You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DARE TO REPLY... Contest # 2 | 🏆 Prize Pool -$15 🏆 + 🏆🏆 Winners of Contest #1

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Yay, President Trump!

Here's your proof. (From Dec. 2016... but ya'll were having hissy fits at that time and facts are scary.)

Liberalism (the NEW definition) is a disease. I don't think a cure has been found. I would have guessed FACTS would help... but it's clear they do not. 😉

Edit to add: I'm so sorry if I didn't play your game correctly. When I ruin folks, I like to back up my feels with facts. Call me crazy, many do.

Sort:  

It's no biggie. In a game, there is always room for little crazy. 😜There is no point playing a game without fun. But Being referee I have to abide by the rules. 😎

No problem. I'm a lover of rules myself. But because I have facts to the above statement, unless I was playing the part of an idiot.... LOL! I couldn't have even played. 🤣

Technically, my come back IS the first sentence (Yay, Mr. President!). And technically, THOSE 3 words probably boil most of the people's blood that are participating.

Will any of them watch the video and learn stuff? Probably not... But each time they see something like this it shall itch away at their subconcious... until BOOM! Facts are golden again.

Thanks for holding the contest!

Thanx for video and speaking your mind.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55