Sort:  

LOL! Too bad you didn't snap a selfie on the way down!

I tried... but totally wasn't in the shot! At least I'm funny!

Now I'm gonna go find the perfect tree to climb in and hang upside down from. However, I'm gonna wait ... cause I just had a little run in with a small pack of coyotes....

All for the sake of a selfie! LOL!

It's always worth it for a selfie! 😂

Lol, hope you didn't get injured @carrieallen

Naw, I'm cool... I mean, OBVIOUSLY I'm Cool. 😎

But chairs aren't that far from the ground anyway. 🤣 And I was trying to be upside down in it! Too fast. I was just going too fast...

You really funny, next time you'll be more careful and go a bit slow :)

Hahaha... me? Don't know how to turn upside down when im infront of everyone and hit my head 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55