Sort:  

Lol, what a terrible week of luck so far!

And to be clear... I'd never be actually close enough to an avalanche. Like for real, I'd see it coming.

I literally didn't 'see it coming' this time cause I'm picturing MY actual surroundings... and if I'm headed out to the highway... I've already come away from the mountains. Alas, this hadn't been on my list of 'things to learn'... and I didn't cheat and look it up (assuming in the situation I'd have no internet- LOL!).

Pray for me...😨

I googled it. Looks like I'm dead. Though in my mind, I was protecting my face (and breathy hole) so when everything finally settled I would have some air (assuming I was buried) and be in a position to have the most force to KICK myself out.

Guess someone already tried that IRL and died...

I maintain I'd have broken all my limbs keeping them outstretched, and though maybe 'making it out on top', being a paraplegic is no sort of life!

Even knowing what I do now... I'd still die. Best for me to avoid avalanches I suppose. ;)

Question: Is there a point to continue playing (besides learning stuff)?

This was fun!

Watch for todays challenge! And I am not saying you died! You have to wait a couple hours for the new post :) But anyone who does, if they keep playing yes, they learn tips and tricks, but all daily participants receive a portion of the reward pool :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14