You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Writing Contests: Issue #3 January 28, 2018

in #contest6 years ago

My contest launched 12 days ago. I extended the deadline to February 14. The prize pool includes being published in an anthology, if curated. I tagged it #writing #contest isleofwrite #publishing, yet it escaped your notice. I need to work on getting the word out. Thank you for searching out contests to report to the Steemit community.
https://steemit.com/keangaroo/@carolkean/she-liked-it-keangaroo-writing-contest-prompt-prize-pool

Sort:  

Thanks for letting me know @carolkean. Sorry I haven't included it up to now. I know I saw it when it was launched, but it probably escaped my notice for these posts because I only began putting the list together 5 days ago. I go through the contest tag each day as well as the contest channels in several Discord groups. Anyway, it will be included in today's list and going forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37