You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shitty Comment Contest! #2 Win 5 Steem!

in #contest6 years ago

Dude. You don't even spell out the deadline. I invest precious minutes of my life reading your drivel and the closest thing to DEADLINE is The winner will be chosen by me based on which comment I think did the best job being the shittiest shit comment possible, at post payout. So, 7 days from the day you first posted this is the contest deadline? Keep your 5 sbd you sick sadist inflicting MATH upon me just to enter some lame contest I'll never win anyway because no comment I utter could ever be as sh^tty as your ambiguous deadline. Dude.

Sort:  

Too shitty of an entry for me to bother reading.

Oh yeah? Well, you suck!
Ha!
(Ducking and running for cover now)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73