You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ Freewrite House Favorites from Your Recommendations ~ Week 12/10/2019

in #contest5 years ago

You're welcome! We all await the surprise that comes after the lull in the storm. Just when all is well at last: ... the days turned to nights, weeks passed into months, and years ran together with nothing but a barking dog in the distance to break the sound of the gentle breeze as she lounged in the swing on her porch. Reminds me of that phrase "You can run, but you can't hide" - chilling story you're telling!

Sort:  

Hi @carolkean. I apologize if I got the nominee wrong. It's hard to follow sometimes who nominated who.

Anyway, thanks for your support always. I appreciate it. So glad you like my story. Have a great day.

"Got the nominee wrong...."
I'm confused, but probably some formatting glitch or techno-detail slipped by me, causing you to apologize for... what.... yes, I nominated you, and I love your story!

Thanks so much @whatisnew for nominating my post "The Package", Part 3. I'm glad you liked it. Have a great day, and take care.

I got the person wrong. It was you who nominated me. Just wanted to acknowledge my error above. And appreciate the nomination.

The error is mine... I didn't get every little formatting code in place.
Mea culpa!

no problem. just happy to be included.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59