You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Freewrite Favorites - Week 5/22/2019

in #contest5 years ago

Done!

Thank you for being so patient with me. You'll be shocked to hear that it took me a couple tries to get the slider to work. Turns out I had to check the box "keep me logged in" before the option showed up. Ohhhh the things I don't know in advance and slowly come to grasp.... now it's approaching midnight, and I never did write any fiction today, or any day except Monday this week -- but boy did I pull a lot of weeds! I'm glad none of you can see my blackened nailbeds (yes, I should wear gloves more often, but not when thinning flowers). Someday I will get caught up on things. Someday!

Sort:  

Not shocked at all. That happened to me too 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61