SOCCER FANTASY #28 Roma vs Atalanta

in #contest7 years ago

SOCCER FANTASY RULES:

--> Upvote this post and Upvote the comment with the winning team for the game (or if it ends in a draw).

--> All SBD (Steem Dollars) from this post will be equally distributed among the users with the correct result of the match.
--> Send your bets before game starts.
--> The rewards will be sent to the winners 7 to 14 days after the game.

Serie A:

Roma vs Atalanta

06/01/2018 17:00 (West time)

ODDS: Roma wins 55%; Atalanta wins 20%; game ends in a draw 25%

Good luck and have fun! ;)
image l
image 2

Sort:  

Upvote to enter Soccer Fantasy:

Roma wins the game

Upvote to enter Soccer Fantasy:

Game ends in a Draw

Upvote to enter Soccer Fantasy:

Atalanta wins the game

SOCCER FANTASY #28 Roma vs Atalanta was added to digest 02/01/18: Today and active sport contests

You need to upvote the orginal post and the comment to enter ;)

Could i ask to announce the winners a separate post? For example, i collect my wins via resteem

I did not fully understood your comment, want me to announce the winners in a separated post?

i meant here like this https://steemit.com/sports/@o07/nbl-round-11-winner-announced - that post i can resteem to my feed. I just ask and if it's impossible - nevermind

I think is gonna be impossible barbadosso, usually once a week I do the payouts, and every 1 or 2 months I do an post with the list of winners.
But thank you for the attention and the reference ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39