Football (soccer) contest #32 TSG Hoffenheim vs Liverpool

in #contest7 years ago

FOOTBALL CONTEST RULES:

--> Upvote this post and comment with the winning team for the game (or if it ends in a tie).

--> All SBD (Steem Dollars) from this post will be equally distributed among the users with the correct result of the match.
--> Send your bets before game starts.
--> The rewards will be sent to the winners 7 to 14 days after the game.

Champions League:

TSG Hoffenheim vs Liverpool

15/08/2017 19:45 (West time)

ODDS: TSG Hoffenheim wins 30%; Liverpool wins 41%; game ends in a tie 29%

Good luck and have fun! :D

Sort:  

I made an article on Sports contests on steem and took you up in the list ! Most valuable sports contests on Steemit

Your contests will be really nice for brand new steemit members once you have some steem power and you can upvote your own contests to get some kind of prize money started. For anyone with steem power right now it is a -EV proposition as they would actually expect to lose money compared to just upvoting their own post.

Best of luck and thanks for sending me some prize money past week!
(I added 0,03$ to the prize pool)

Hi @costanza, thank you for the mention on your post :)
Yes you are correct my biggest problem right now is to increase my price pool so more people will want to participate, I guess it´s a working process and I will try to slowly increase my SP, if you have any advice feel free to share!
Peace, Carlos

I'm new myself on steemit and also try to see what works best.

There are quite some contest being run on Steemit which are pretty much free money if you look at them from a probability angle They are a quite good way to earn some SBD.

If you have some spare money and you believe in the platform it might be a good idea to invest a bit in steempower as it should speed up your growing rate by quite a bit.

I put the small Money I had on EOS and BTC so power up is not really an option at the moment eheheh
I will keep the contest in the hopes people will keep on playing, also posting other stuff and do the usual, maybe in some months my upvote will be worth 0.10 and not 0.01 :)

Contest entry exemple:
"Liverpool wins the game!"

"Liverpool wins the game!"

Will be a tie

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @carlosdaniel.

Hoffenheim win the game

Liverpool wins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67