You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👓Caption Contest 4 : Total Prizes of 10 SBD and @minnowbooster special delegation prize of at least 250SP for 4 weeks💰💲📣📢

in #contest7 years ago

Hi @sanmi I entered the contest! Hopefully your security clearance allows you to see the classified section of my post as well. Cheers - Carl

https://steemit.com/caption/@carlgnash/caption-contest-4-do-not-be-alarmed-and-bonus-classified-section-top-security-clearance-required-to-view-redacted


Caption: "Do not be alarmed we only removed your hair"

Sort:  

The rule says you should have named your post with title Caption Contest 4 : My entry, but I will accept this and change the rule next time to say, it should start with Caption Contest 4. After all, this initiative is to make Steemit a place of fun and provide opportunities to others to create their post. 😃

I liked the anatomy you did 👌

Oh, I took "my entry" to mean put your entry name there, AKA "Caption Contest 4: MY POST NAME"

That's fine, you initiated a change in the rule to make it more fun. So welcome.

Excellent :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62157.37
ETH 3418.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50