Results Of The 5th Week Of Self-Portrait Photography Contest

in #contest5 years ago

Dear Steemians,

Unfortunately, in the 5th week there were no entries.

Still not giving up! Soon comes the 6th week! #Follow my next posts! Prepare some #creative, #unique #self-portraits!

This is the encouraging shot of me in a special act of a model & a photographer. It was the time when I came back from India with a lot of crazy clothes & had a #photo-shoot with my two friends who made my ideas come true at the time. They were my models for the clothes to present it to the potential buyers. It was such nice time with the girls!

"Million Dollar Smile"

(Just look at my face!)

IMG_3503.JPG

Thanks for applying & I hope to see more of your entries in the weeks to come!

Thanks!


#Smartseem service!

This Steem-based service offers you to buy / sell your votes in return for STEEM or SBD. You can also delegate your SP to them & be getting some STEEM back. It is also connected with the #Smartmarket #bot. Very useful!

& of course, their offering the referral link with the banner:

Sort:  

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46