🤑💲10.000 ! Retweet award! - Bcnex - announced a contest! (And it's not a joke!)

in #contest5 years ago

v35va404um.jpg

Hey. A few days ago I learned that one of the projects that I see as a hunter is holding a very interesting and cool competition. For a fairly large amount with just 2 terms. This is the Retwitt and registration for their cryptocurrency exchangers.

I’ll tell you right away that I’m having a relationship I’m not a blogger who is considering blockchain projects, ICO / STO projects. To participate in the competition or not, it is your decision. I am not responsible for the distribution and receipt of the award.

0doiln27hm.png

$ 10,000

  • Twitter (repost)

  • Registration on Bcnex + KYC

As stated by the Bcnex team, these are two conditions for the competition. Here is a screenshot from the official bcnex twitter group.

yl1mabkp8s.png

Bcnex Twitter: https://twitter.com/bcnex_net

I also want to note that the project published a post on April 3 stating that the project might hold a competition for $ 100,000. But official confirmations in Telegram, Facebook and Twitter groups have been reported!

Screenshot $ 100,000

ks5vrk4skl.png

In order that you yourself could study the conditions of the competition, I will leave you links to the official resources of the Bcnex project where you can contact the аdministration and clarify the conditions of the competition.

s08cgv25a9.png

Fanpage: https://www.facebook.com/bcnex.net/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/bcnex_net
Telegram News: https://t.me/Bcnex_News
Telegram Community: https://t.me/Bcnex_Official
Medium: https://medium.com/@bcnex
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/bcnex-official/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bcnex/


7yfnsdbdsb.png

What is Bcnex ?

This is a promising Vietnamese project that creates its legal cryptocurrency exchange. A project that very successfully collects investments. On the first sale, they collected $ 1,000,000.

Article on the official application : https://medium.com/@bcnex/end-of-the-angel-funding-session-bb61a28ca6c6

Team

About the team, there is a lot of information. Participation in international conferences. Affirmation of identity and reporting on television.

Ngo Hoang Quyen

Co-Founder & CEO

Partners

The project has one interesting partner “Bytecoin”. Currently in the top 46 cryptocurrencies of the world. Also, bytecoin will be available for exchange on bcnex.

015sxfxrp1.png

x6vogjoyfh.png

Registration on the platform

Competition conditions require registration on the platform and identity verification. Registration is not difficult. I checked the account registration and I want to show you all the steps to make it easier for you.

1 Step


Find the site of the Bcnex project or use one of the links offered by me. You can do this in any way you can.

1 Google: Bcnex
2 Bcnex Link: https://www.bcnex.net
3 Telegram Admin:https://t.me/Bcnex_Official

v8dp967kp6.png

Step 2


Choose the method of registration in Bcnex convenient for you. You can use Email or your mobile phone (only you can choose). Fill in all the necessary data for registration, and save them.

xlw1s2ce8r.png

Step 3


Your email or phone should come with a verification code. Open them and enter the verification code in the confirmation menu.

9iq7dzvnws.png

47tlkya03f.png

4 Step


Under the terms of the contest, we need to confirm our identity using verification on the cryptocurrency exchange. Click on verification (we have got out the window Two-factor Authentication) Choose a convenient way to protect yourself and continue to register.

xxflai0nfx.png

Step 5


Select the type of document to confirm the identity and fill out the form. After that, the check will take about 24 hours.

tuqx4gxu2i.png

3tgvv7nd0w.png

Conclusion

z4jh1i69nv.jpg

I hope my information was helpful. And maybe tomorrow someone of us will receive $ 10. 000 Examine the question yourself to make decisions. I am personally confident in the project and went through KYC a long time ago. Therefore, I hope I can win in this competition. I have tried to provide you with information about this project, you can also find information about bcnex in my blog. In the coming days, I want to compare the project with other exchanges. So I will be glad if you visit my blog.

My KYC !

xnlxqezd0y.png


🌏 Website: https://www.bcnex.net
📃 Whitepaper: https://www.bcnex.net/docs/BCNEX_WP_ENG.pdf
📃 One pager: https://www.bcnex.net/docs/Onepage.pdf
🌍 Bitcointalk Thread: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5111223.0
🔊 Telegram: https://t.me/Bcnex_Official
🔊 Twitter: https://twitter.com/bcnex_net
🔊 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bcnex.net
🔊 Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/Bcnex_Official
🔊 Medium: https://medium.com/@bcnex

Author
Bitcointalk Username: anatolij.shishkin
Bitcointalk Profile: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=2280356

Sort:  

@carbodexkim has set 0.300 SBD bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

  • @andyjem has earned 0.271 SBD. 0.266 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.005 SBD from the community!
    Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Great project @carbodexkim and it will sure be nice to win $10,000! However, I have never been a fan of bytecoin which has too much controversy surrounding it.

Disputes or doubts are not important. The main thing is that there is a chance to win)

Well, this is certainly an amount worth competing for. but I don't think I can participate.

I don't do Twitter, and being an expat makes it very hard for me to complete the verification process on most exchanges. They almost always want a utility bill in my name, and apartments available to foreigners here in Buenos Aires always have the utilities in the name of the owner. There are alternatives, I know, but most such systems are set up with the assumption that people live in their country of origin; the realities of expat life are never considered.

In any case, thank you for pointing this out to me, and I do wish you all the best of luck :)

There is no. Accounts. You do not need to confirm the place of residence. There is just a passport. I went through the procedure. Cover photo. Photo your passport photo. And you with the inscription bсneX and date

Death to Twitter @redpossum :)

I think it is a promising Vietnamese project for cryptocurrency exchange.
Thank your share.
My TWITTER is frozen
If you use TWITTER to participate in an airdrop or BONUS,
be aware that the use of RETWITTER in ICO and BONUS should not be too frequent.
I used to use TWITTER to participate in airdrops and BOUNS, because the retweet was too frequent and was frozen.
You can google , and see that there are many people who are frozen for the same reasons as me. Some people have also written some data.

My too. Well, I created a new one and try to win)

Hello, interesting article, I wish you every success for you. I have time without using twiteer, just make a reviews to see if encouraged me. Sometimes we have to take risks. Thank you very much.

Thanks for giving me the heads up on this post. I will take a look and maybe join up. I don't have a Twitter accound. Nor do I want one I am afraid. I left FB to come to steemit and that occupies enough of my time.
But I am always interested in new ideas about Crypto. Cheers😎

Posted using Partiko Android

You look at my work on the project. Learn it. In my opinion the project is real. Now there are a lot of fraudsters, but all that I find on the Internet according to the project is posed information. All the information that can help you make a decision I have provided. Thanks for the comment !

Forgive me if I sound ignorant my friend
But if I join up to to this account, does it mean I have to trade or can I use it like any other wallet?

Posted using Partiko Android

Not. They announced a contest to convert new users. I myself take part in it. I had to register twitter).

Before making decisions. Go to their telegrams and ask the admins questions. All the information that I could find on the project I provided you.

The team members have been registered for a long time on the FB. I have watched some of them since 2011. A photo. So I think the team is light.

Thanks. But just to be clear you must register on Twitter to have an account.
Thats a deal breaker for me. I was just about to sign up lol

Posted using Partiko Android

f the team does not require anything serious. It is foolish to refuse. I took part. $ 10,000 is good money for me.

Thank you cor your kind advise. I will look further into it later. Have a Great day and thanks again 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

😎See you later ! Thank you for coming.😎

Dear @carbodexkim

Thanks for that info. I'm not on Twitter any more so I can't participate.

at the same time I was wondering and wanted to ask you about your own opinion. don't you think that airdrops and freebies only will end up putting off potential investors ?

I would think 10 times before putting money into any project that does airdrops. After all those companies are collecting funds from investors which they should use to cover marketing costs.

Instead we're witnessing airdrops. Which are nothing but "secret" cost of marketing campaign. After all almost everyone who participate will do that only to cash it all out ASAP. Which will create selling pressure and cause price to drop. That in result is affecting current investors.

Wouldnt you agree?

Yours
Piotr

It's hard to judge. Of course, you are right on the investor side. But more advertising is not harming anyone. because more people know about your project. 2% Of the total budget, this small fee for what would prevail new investors.

Well, this competition is not like they do not belong to the air drop. This is a competition to attract more users to the new exchange. For large projects, spending 10-100,000 on advertising is not much.

Of course there are projects that do not need advertising. But how many are today? 1-2 per year?

excelente me gustara participar amigo..

Dear @carbodexkim

Thank you for your kind reply buddy and sharing your view.

But more advertising is not harming anyone. because more people know about your project. 2% Of the total budget, this small fee for what would prevail new investors.

The problem is that by conducting airdrops you may be accused of lack of transparency by investors. After all companies are collecting funds and part of those funds are in the budget to serve any sort of marketing purposes.

And airdrops is simply nothing more than pushing extra costs of such a marketing on investors. And it's the less effective marketing ever. Everyone I know who ever joined aidrops only cared about cashing it out, without even knowing much about project.

So basically investors should be informed right away (whitepaper) that for instance 1-2% of total tokens will be used as free gifts / airdrops / competition.

Anyway that's just my little opinion :) Thx again for being so responsive.

Yours
Piotr

10000 is a lot of money no doubt but I can't participate since I don't use Twitter or any other social media aside from Steemit.

Great article buddy. I will think about it. Thank !

💲 I myself took part. Because I'm a little lucky) Money is not superfluous when there are no.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95