My Entry: @krazykrista's Cover Image Contest

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I came across a contest sponsored by @krazykrista, a very nice and amazing lady I've known at Whaleshares Discord Chat. Join us here.

For that, here's my entry:

krazykrista.jpg

I used photoshop for this one, tried to make sure it fits well into her profile page's cover slot.

Thank you for the chance, @krazykrista! Hope you like it. :)

By the way my bitshares account name is caratzky777. God bless.

Sort:  

Thank you for the support, Hehe. ❤😊
God bless you @exe8422 :)

woooow artist!

No, I am not. :(

kamao diay ka photoshop ayeeee

Awesome job, I love it! Thanks for entering <3

Thank you, Ma'am. Looking forward to another competition :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63