You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Contest Time! I'm Giving Away 5 Free Steem(SBD) To The Top 5 Commenters On This Post

in #contest7 years ago

I would just post a pic of my boobs here but I want everyone to have a chance to win! Haha good luck to everyone! ❤️😘

Sort:  

Hahaaaaa, youre sooo nice

Well it's not in the rules that you can't but idk if that would make it fair hahahah 🤣

@CandiTits95 should win every contest... The sole reason I am on here is to serve her. I am her @BitchStone1978

Lol. I'm sure you just disappointed a lot of commenters.

well those pics aren't too hard to find haha :P

You didnt even have to post the boobs and you're winning.

Woot woot! Maybe I'll post boobs on my blog if I win hahaha🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26