Contest: Identify To Win SBI! - QITR Season 1 Writing Cast

in #contest5 years ago

Eleven @bananafish writers, can you guess who's who to win @steembasicincome ?

We all worked together to write the episodes for Quest in the Realms. While we were doing it, I kept getting this image of us all together, posing for a group photo, so once the dust had settled, and I had a little down time, I put pencil to paper, and okay, I can see a lot of flaws with this one, and i will probably keep working on the original, but I have been drawing a little more this year, and each time, get a tiny bit better. It is worth noting, not only are my art skills not exactly gallery worthy, but I wasn't 100% certain on what everyone looks like, but I have tried to give every person at least one feature that some make them easy to identify.

Can you Identify to win SBI?

Don't worry, this isn't a memory test, featured here we have:

@f3nix
@calluna
@dirge
@brisby
@ntowl
@marcoriccardi
@theironfelix
@michaias
@cyemela
@gwilberiol
@tristancarax

You don't need to know the people to be able to guess, and most of them feature a clue to the profile picture

Guess the order, left to right to win.


Most correct guesses by the time this post pays out will win one 1SBI per correct guess, so a max prize of 11SBI !! If more than one person guesses them all correctly, a prize pot of 15SBI will between be split all the correct answers, with the lion's share going to the first person who got them all right (for example, 3 people guess all 11 right, the first person would be 8 SBI, the second would get 4 SBI, the third would get 3 SBI). If only one person guesses them all, the remaining SBI shares will be go to entrants with the most correct answers.

Some close ups:

I still need plenty of foot/leg practise, but I am really happy that these actually look like people and not like formless monsters, which, had I tried this a year ago, they definitely would lol. I am a lot happier with some elements than others, but overall, really pleased with it.

Comment with your guesses below and come and win some SBI from me!!

Sort:  

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

This is an epic drawing, @calluna! If I had to choose a soundtrack I'd pick one of Ennio Morricone, like once upon a time in west. I would also see it in sepia color, maybe with some watercolors and an old west style but in a crossover fashion (like in Muse's Knights of Cydonia 😛). Ahh your drawing makes me dream of a real meeting one day. My best guess, from left to right:
@dirge, @gwilberiol, @michaias, @theironfelix, @brisby, me (argh I'm taller! But I love the cute way you portrayed me), @marcoriccardi, @ntowl, @cyemela, @tristancarax, you.

The cutest is @brisby and the most difficult to guess was @dirge for me. Sorry for the late reply and congrats for your unsuspectable excellent drawing skills!



This post has been manually selected, curated and upvoted by CI mod staff team. Supporting all posts that are in high quality and don’t get enough recognimanually selected, curated and upvoted by CI mod staff team. Supporting all posts that are in high quality and don’t get enough recognition.



This post was submitted for curation by: @theironfelix
This post was voted: 100%

~Yah even posted this for a contest post!~ ^^
Go get them Danger Cally!~
Anime Spooky.gif

Looks like you're having fun on Holiday. Thanks for sharing.

It was a good way to spend a lazy day <3

Very cute drawing! I wish we really look like that.
For only fun purpose (in the remote case I guess right, I don't want any prize), I want to try!

From left to right:
@dirge, @gwilberiol, @michaias, @theironfelix, @brisby, @f3nix, myself, @ntowl, @cyemela, @tristancarax, @calluna

The girls seem way easier to recognize than the boys...

Yeah we are, I would say its cos we girls are all so unforgettable ;) we do need more ladies rising up through the ranks to make it harder next time!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by brisby from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I have no idea who is who, I just wanted to say we need to send the furry to the Gulag

Super hard working squirrel, pulls her weight without the shackles ;)

I am not able to see a picture just text... also not that familiar with the bananafish writers

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww no, i don't know why the pictures aren't showing for you, but there is a list of everyone pictured so it doesn't matter if you don't remember who anyone is, but we are always happy to see you @wakeupkitty <3

I think my connection is too slow to load the pictures :(

Posted using Partiko Android

I absolutely ADORE our group portrait, Calluna! It's truly a terrific gift that you drew this! Now I have to do a bit of shopping online for a frame...😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44