The I wanna C Some Teamwork CA Giveaway/Contest!

in #contest5 years ago

Here's my new contest for today:

How it works:

Each person gets 1 Comment down below (posting more than 1 will disqualify you), but you have to make a decision, do you:

  • Try and help yourself
  • Help someone else

So, every top level comment down below is eligible to win a prize, all you have to do is get replies on your comment, but this means the repliers have to give up their chance to win.

Prizes:

Replies To CommentPayout
5+1 STEEM
40.8 STEEM
30.4 STEEM
20.2 STEEM
10.1 STEEM
00 STEEM

Extras:

Max Prize: 2 STEEM Overall
Prizes go to Oldest Parent Comments First

RESTEEMS + UPVOTES are appreciated but not required.

GO!

So, get your teamwork on down below! I'm really interested to see how you all get on.

Sort:  

Please help me to win this contest by replying to me!

I hope @cadawg will let you win.

Posted using Partiko Android

We all hope we won the prize, so let's just hope @cadawg choose or you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Snaddyvitch Dispenser from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Not sure how this works, but I'm just going to leave my comment here.

Let's see what happens ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

报告村长!

Posted using Partiko Android

村长得了steem要带我分一份!

祝村长:久大长硬粗

支持村长😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

What do you call an old snowman?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Grandpa frosty or water would be my guess. Maybe i should ask my son. He may know the answer.😁

Congratulations @cadawg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

To all babys, make ice cream tasty!

I scream for ice cream! ^_^

Hi, @cadawg!

You just got a 0.66% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

So confused.

Posted using Partiko Android

Why you are confused? Help yourself to win, ask to win and help other to make the teamwork possible.

Posted using Partiko Android

I need to win this contest. Is there anyone could help me?

Posted using Partiko Android

I shall gift my 1 comment to you to get started!

Oh, thank you my boy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Giving you my support too. Let’s buy ice cream with what you win 🍦

Oh! Yes, you are so cool @fredkese,cool like ice cream

Posted using Partiko Android

Your always supportive of others. Jou gef my comment as well😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you dear, so happy that you support me @dreamer007

Posted using Partiko Android

And as a supporter of me, you will get my support in return. I hope you win my dear friend!

So much appreciated Sir @johndoer123

Posted using Partiko Android

you are always helping others, I will support you...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you dear.

Posted using Partiko Android

Am new here but I hope to get something out of this contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46