Sort:  

Well written @byn. The suspense is TORMENTING. 😧

Thank you very much! I hope to torment you for a good long while :)

Ohh you have set some crazy suspense here! Looking forward to more of this story (with trepidation!)

Same! Thank you so much. It is a much bigger challenge than I expected, to write it in such short segments! I so desperately just want to take off and write it ALLLLLLL!!!

That kinda cliffhanger should be banned 😭 now I keep wondering about that piece of paper....

Right? And who knows how long it will be before she finds it!

The fun continues! Off to part three!

Thank you! I'm kind of regretting my choice, because I really want to just let the story take off and finish it!!! I want to know what happens next :) Thanks for the comment.

I once hung around a person who believed they were being ganged stalked. I do know it does exist. However, I found no evidence of such stalking in her case. Example: “The stereo goes off at 1 p.m. because they drive by with a clicker,” she says. I take a look at the stereo and turn off the set alarm. Problem solved. 😌

Hahaha :) That's quite an imagination. Maybe she should be a writer, too!

she is ... 😵

This will make for a bockbuster movie!!!!!!!

Oooooh, now THAT would be a nice treat :) I would love to make a full out income from my imagination! Thanks for the compliment!

It will definitely happen, just remember my name when you get paid! winks

Love the name Tiffany, anything with that name in it.

Oh... no. I think you might want to stop reading right here!!!

I had a feeling it wasn't over. My heart sank about the paper that she didn't see. OMG...what is going to happen next? Can't wait to find out. That's it @byn...keep us all hanging for more...love it! : )

Resident cat here, delivering today's prompt after a few licks of milk: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-209-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-milk

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!
Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Thank you! Thanks for the prompt as well. The suspense will continue to build for a while yet!

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @gamsam to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

nasty you and leaving me hanging :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32