Sort:  

Felt like you were writing about me! Lol when i get in my car I'm always looking inn the back seat to make sure no one has gotten in, even though i always lock it. That one time i May have forgotten!! Great freewrite!!

I used to be SO bad about it. I'm not sure if I've gotten better about it, or if I just don't go anywhere by myself anymore (and I really try to avoid going anywhere after dark alone because my night vision sucks!) I am sure I will be pulling on experience for the fearful parts, though, because I had many times of letting my imagination get the best of me!!! :)

I completely get it!!! Let's release that fear!!! Fear no more!!!

I love the way you write. But that's not news.

Awww, thank you! I always love seeing your name pop up! You were such an awesome source of encouragement when I first set out to the try multiple part story. I SO appreciate you!

I feel bad that I don't take time to stop by more often just to see what you are up to! Photos keep me busy, I guess, but I will be around!

I love banana. Sweet and healthy.

They're great frozen and in smoothies, too! It makes it taste more like ice cream!

Yummmmy!!!

lol! this is so good..great job. Hey writing a piece for 50 days in a row seems a little bananas but I know you can handle it! We'll all be spoilt.

Oh, it's bananas all right! I've written every day for ALMOST 6 months, but I haven't tried writing one long story for a while. Even when I did, I didn't write every single day. I'm crossing my fingers that the story goes in interesting places so I can keep it going!

It's a great way to challenge yourself and that's admirable...I have confidence in you, you are gifted!

Oh I really like this!!! What a great beginning! I can't wait to read more.

Thank you! I'm curious to see where it leads!

this was Great!! :D and yes banananananananana lot's today :D

hugs Hoping I make it the 50 days too :D fingers crossed we all make it!

Thank you! Good luck to us all!!! :)

Love your lettering animation! I find hand-lettering so relaxing.

Thank you! I feel like I probably should have done a video, but it worked out okay. I really enjoy hand lettering a lot. I enjoy watching others do it even more.

Wow.. hahahahahaha im curious what happens next! :D

Me, too! I hope the story can hang on for me so I don't lose focus on it.

This post is anything but BANANAS! Excellent and intriguing, well done! Holding my breath...

Ha ;) I see what you did there. Thank you for the comment!

Nice start! Off to part two....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61