You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "How We Met" Writing Contest!!! 10SBD in Prizes!

in #contest7 years ago

Absolutely! A solid friendship is just as important as a romantic relationship. All relationships are included, just tell me a good story about how you met and add in a little as to why your relationship works! :)

Sort:  

This might sound a bit strange but can i write a story how I became a fan of popstar and being their fan has helped me out with my stuff?

Hey, there is a category for 'most unusual' and 'funniest' so impress me with your creativity! If you read much of my writing, you'll see that I'm a fan of thinking outside the box. Go for it! :) I look forward to reading!
@byn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41