You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Your place in the room...)

in #contest5 years ago

I like the edge of the room - not so much a corner, but someplace quiet where I can see all the action. And I do not want my back to the door!

Thank you for the opportunity to compete for sbi. I really like that program and buy shares or try to win them when I can :)

Sort:  

The edge would definitely be my second favourite spot... somehow, there is something nice feeling about a wall behind you... not sure why, it's not like someone is going to sneak up on you!

The winners and the new question (Stairs or Lift?) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaystairsorlift-auznselell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71