You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway: (Small Confessions...)

in #contest5 years ago

I have to laugh about the candy. I think after a week or so I would throw it out. I'm sure your daughter who does not eat it would not care. but the other one might find it!

I have not murdered anyone, so whew! You won't get that out of me.

In high school I was the deciding vote to keep a person out of a group I knew she really wanted to join. If I had said yes, she would have got in. I always feel bad about that when I think of it and still do not know why I voted no. I do not feel any better to get this off my chest and still feel bad!

Sort:  

Haha... even if you murdered someone... I'm not sure that you would confess here!

Ah well, we all do things that we regret... and have no idea why we did it... still, it is past and nothing can now be done...

The winners and the next question (Emotion or Rational?) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-rational-or-emotional

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50