You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win Steem dollar with food contest

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago

I am back again brother @chanthasam ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™


After I follow the rules of brother @chanthasam, where all this must be our favorite food, I have tried my best to make this dish even though it is not as sweet as @chanthasam brother ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.


Shellfish Rice / Nasi Kerang


Hehehe, finally found out also my favorite food by brother @chanthasam ๐Ÿ˜. That I call the term Nasi Kerang in my place. And here are the recipes from the food above.

Description

  1. Small chilli
  2. Pecan
  3. Sunti acid
  4. Turmeric
  5. Onion
  6. Garlic
  7. Rice
  8. Salt, and
  9. Scallops

That's all the materials needed @chanthasam ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™. The trick is puree all the spices, except salt and rice ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. Then heat the oil to taste, then pour all the spices that have been mashed earlier. Then pour the shells into it. Wait until cooked, and add a little salt, ta daaaaaa .. Food ready served ๐Ÿ˜Š.
This is the recipe of the overseas child @chanthasam ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

Thank you brother @chanthasam ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜Š

Sort: ย 

Wow, did you make it your self brother @bustanun? Your food looks really amazing. I love spicy food too. The way you discribed your food is very funny bro. Thanks for joining this contest. Greeting from @chanthasam

Hehehej yes brother ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. That's often I make, but it seems today is sometimes salty, the next day fitting. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

You are welcome brother @chanthasam. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™

The winners of food contest are ! Please check this links
https://steemit.com/food/@chanthasam/winners-of-food-contest-2-april-2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68