You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher Daily contest is over. It has been pointed out why. The bunny has been broken :(

in #contest6 years ago

Meanwhile you have the upper echelon coming not only to watch the performers but the reactions of the peasants. So I bet the perpetrators will read every comment on your posts possibly going to be affected.

Sort:  

Yep they are probably laughing their asses off at my expense I bet. While counting the Steem they get for downvoting in the last 12 hour window they steal from the whole block chain. Them downvoting this way nets them profit they drain from the block chain that most don't know about. Talk about add insult to injury. Well the only offense I have left is I hope karma bite them in the ass one day for doing this to people. They are going to ruin that which they profit off by doing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67