WINNERS OF Tell Bunnypuncher a secret contest !!!

in #contest6 years ago

winner-med.png

I'd like to thank everyone for participating in the contest. It turned out to be a very interesting one with lots of great secrets shared.

The winners of tell Bunnypuncher a secret contest are:

1st place: @yuniswety4
2nd place: @dizzyjay
3rd place: @carmenl

steemit-blackline.png
I accidentally sent the wrong memo to dizzyjay it said 3rd place but was actually the 2nd place prize.

Screen Shot 2018-04-07 at 2.51.58 PM.png


Screen Shot 2018-04-07 at 2.29.34 PM.png

steemit-blackline.png


bunnypuncher-sig.jpg

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 32,600+ followers. Then whenever you want me to upvote and resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. It's free. @a-0-0 😊

🙏THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR GIVING BACK SIR🙏

Thank you for the gift, I am very happy ..
I hope you become a successful person ..
Your latest contest I wait ..

Congratulations. I'll be putting the next one out soon.

Thank you sir, I really like your contest.

I'm excited to see that I am part of the winners, thank you very much.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Congratulations @bunnypuncher! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congrats to the winners :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95