Sayings Contest Update

in #contest7 years ago

bunnypuncher-sig.jpg

Thank you all for your great comments and sayings. I've read them all and will continue to read them as they come in.

Due to the excellent response I'm going to compile a list of all the sayings after the contest that I will publish in a future post. There have been so many great sayings and wonderful folks playing it is just fantastic. Thank you all for participating I really appreciate it.

People that have been tipped for playing so far:

rindaman1234
sanctuspierre
authorfriendly
davidjossy
brandylynne

I'll be upvoting and reply to people as I can.

I'm really enjoying this so far and I might run a weekly contest of different types if this works out well.

Contest Link


https://steemit.com/contest/@bunnypuncher/10-sbd-giveaway-for-your-best-sayings

Sort:  

Thanks for putting this out there. I just read all the sayings in the orignal post and they were great.

Fantastic steemit post Brilliant man

Thanks if this works out I'll see if I can run a few more.

You got a 4.51% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @bunnypuncher!

You got a 7.86% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @bunnypuncher!

thank you for the tip @bunnypuncher, the post and the sayings in it had been very good so far, keep it going with the good work

This post has received a 14.71% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @bunnypuncher. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You just planted 2.84 tree(s)!


Thanks to @bunnypuncher

We have planted already 7706.46 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18419.47
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

You got a 35.21% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @bunnypuncher!

You got a 40.82% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @bunnypuncher!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

This post has received gratitude of 1.84 % from @appreciator thanks to: @bunnypuncher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39