Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 4/22/2018 - 13 SBD total in prizes.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

This contest is over join the 4/23/2018 contest.

Daily giveaway 4/22/2018.

bunnypuncher-sig.jpg

Yesterday's daily winners were:

First: @nuruldinda
Second: @alpayasteem
Third: @proudbisdak

Screen Shot 2018-04-22 at 8.18.03 AM.png

Thank you everyone that has been upvoting and participating in my other contests. This one had such good feed back I'm going to increase the prizes to 10 SBD for today's contest. There will now be:

First Place: 5 SBD
Second Place: 3 SBD
Third Place: 2 SBD
Fourth Place: 1
Fiifth Place: 1
Sixth Place: 1

The daily give-a-way winner will be selected at random from people that comment on this post. And I'll announce the winner the following day on the next day's contest post. I'll pull the list of entries from the comments approximately 24 hours after the post depending on my schedule. So unless you see the following day's post go ahead and add a comment. I'll will include entries right up to the last minute before I post the result and next contest.

Disclaimer: I will do my very best to have a contest each day. However, I could without notice take a day or two off. On days that I'm off there may not be a contest so please try and be understanding if there is a couple of days without a contest.

steemit-line.png

Rules
To keep this simple and workable there will only be one rule. I don't want to disqualify new people or people that forget to resteem, upvote, and follow. I'm very appreciative of the upvotes and followers that participate in my contests. Please follow me so you can see the results of the contests.

#1) Leave a comment
steemit-line.png

Previous Contests

Bunnypuncherwants to hear about your vacations ... and win SBD in the process!!
Tell Bunnypuncher a secret contest and ..... Win SBD!!!
Bunnypuncher is ...... thirsty and wants to know what you drink contest!
Bunnypuncher isn't hungry but now he is ........... Bored. So I want to know what you guys do for fun. Prizes for the winners
Getting to know the web! Check out the links from your fellow Steemians.
Bunnypuncher is hungry contest!! 10 SBD to the winner.

Sort:  

That is a good contest :)

one of the biggest giveaway's i have ever seen .

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

smartsteem payout in the amount of $61 STU, $108 USD.
postpromoter payout in the amount of $54 STU, $96 USD.
buildawhale payout in the amount of $41 STU, $73 USD.
rocky1 payout in the amount of $38 STU, $67 USD.
jerrybanfield payout in the amount of $18 STU, $33 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $213 STU, $375 USD before curation, with approx. $53 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @bunnypuncher and is by no means a judgement of your work.

It's so easy that it seems not to be real. But I need to give you something in return for your altruism. I'm going to give you a poem by Emily Dickinson 😀😊

I’m Nobody! Who are you?

I’m Nobody! Who are you?
Are you – Nobody – too?
Then there’s a pair of us!
Don’t tell! they’d advertise – you know!

How dreary – to be – Somebody!
How public – like a Frog –
To tell one’s name – the livelong June –
To an admiring Bog!

Very kind of you. Thank you

Hoping to win for this daily contest after being a 3rd place Winner in @bunnypuncher is hungry contest two months ago. Good Luck to us!

Wow, it turns out I won your contest again, I'm very happy ...
Hopefully I keep winning on another occasion .....:)

Congrats to you dear.
I tap into your grace😀

Sorry guys! I will be the winner this time! :)

Well I have been upvoting on these and I got to say I think it is a great contest. The rules are ultra simple and the daily giveaways are fantastic. Keep them rolling and I will keep voting!

Peace,
The Last Sage

this contest is awesome! i want to participate as well :)

The prize added more so the more cool donk hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95