You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you choose between two options? 2 SBD giveaway for the best answer

in #contest6 years ago

It all depends on my life situation at the moment. If I'm in my early 20s, single, no family, I would pick company A. Get the experience of working for an established company and learn from them. A lot of valueable experience can be learnt from those big companies. They became big for a reason. So work for them and learn as much as you can even if it only lasts for 2 years.

If however I'm in my 30s, with family n kids, then Company B might be a better fit. More time to spend with the family. It might be less pay but time spent with your family is worth it.

So before picking which company to work for, I would start by examining my personal life first. Just my 2 cents 😁

Sort:  

Yes, I concur with your views too as I've been there done that! High 5!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43