Latte-Art Competition - Topic Lion

in #contest8 years ago (edited)

Do not upvote this post.

Since, Everyone is so good with their Latte-Art

Sunday 2, October

Topic Lion "latte-artchallenge" use Tags as below

May the Best Person Win

A short notice is Good, so no one can cheat.

As you guy can see, I am still learning , so plenty of handicap .
@smailer @levycore @steemokto , others Welcome to compete

Sort:  

I know it said don't upvote , but I think we should. Helps the contest get more noticed. Every contest and challenge helps others get noticed.
💋 @halo 💋😇

Put 1% upvote , therefore doesn't generate income to me.

nice @bullionstackers , "latte-artchallenge" its a good idea :D

I see everyone do it for the love of their art-work , a contest like this , does actually have a Topic , guide line.
This will promote a greater audiences.

well i think so , this was great idea :D

Fixed
My thumb is too fat

How much time do I have? I need to be at home do do the coffee-milk-cocoa work which will be Monday. Greetings from Berlin :)

I will try to take a part :)
But I will have really busy day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40