Winner of Contest for Best Joke!

in #contest7 years ago

thanks_heart.jpg

The winner of my contest for Best Joke is @funkit! During the last seven days, I hosted my first contest. It was great to see all the responses and I think this is a great way for #minnows to figure things out. I thought I learned a lot from this process and I think I would do it again! Except now I know how to give away Steem Dollars instead of BTC.

@funkit, you received four upvotes for your joke! For getting the most upvotes, you will receive 0.001 BTC. Please let me know your BTC wallet address and I will send money your way! Thanks to everyone for playing!

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm a bit on and off, but here is my btc:

1Mzs9Buv991M3MqTEVfEz2o2VHZK2aGSau

great post!...loved it... upvoted and followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53