You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Participate & Win SBDs : Your Story Contest ! - How you got into photography ?

in #contest7 years ago

I started in photography because my nature is linked to writing. You do not get it? It is very simple. When I write I tear my soul to get images that awaken sensations, smells and even memories in your mind. Thus, just as words build my world, photography represents it.

I am an amateur photographer, I started in 2016 with a modest phone and since then I have been trying to create the visual representation of my imaginary world. I believe that photography is the best tool to convert the invisible world of the imagination them in a perceptible reality

rrrr.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57