You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD contest for biggest failures in life

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hello,
My biggest fail happened when I had 12 years old, I was in my class room as usual I was bitting my red pen, but after 10 minutes all the studdens making fun of me and I didn't understood why, when finally my teacher yealling at me and send me to the director, its when I arrived in his office that I understood the problem, my red pen flowed on my lips and there were thinking I did it to distract the audience, The worse is that my teacher asked a punishment for me and gladly my entire class room explain to the director it was a mistake and I didin't had a punishment :)

Since that day I bit only my pencil !
David

Sort:  

I hear you . I used to bite pens and pencils but never something this bad had happened to me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66