Celebrate War Riders/OpeanSea.io Partnership. Win 250 BZN and 100% Upvote

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

War Riders and OpeanSea, a Match Made in the Apocalypse

War Riders has announced a unique partnership with OpeanSea.io . Their pre-sale will be connected with OpeanSea.io. Starting on August 20th, the pre-sale will begin. 30,000 premium vehicles will be auctioned off. The auction will increase in value after each vehicle is bought. Each vehicle will also receive a tank full of BZN. This is the unique currency of War Riders. There is no ICO, all BZN will be released with the vehicles. The rest will be discernible during gameplay. There will be no more Benzene added and spent BZN will be burned at a 30% rate. This will make Benzene extremely rare as the game matures. This will be very interesting. I can't wait to see it play out. Read the Press Release

All this Benzene talk is making me want to give some of it away. During this hellish gas storm, There is nothing better to do than giveaway some BZN and play in The-City If you haven't noticed, my account has a ton of 💰 in it. I will be releasing it to the cash account from time to time for all you thieves out there. I will also be modifying the bonus received for chatting in general to the range of 💰100 - 💰1,000 . I will test this out for a bit. If its too much or people aren't talking about relevant things, I have to make changes. Enough of that. Lets giveaway 250 Benzene (BZN)! To Enter:

Enter to Win Here

Only entries that complete all the steps will be valid. All valid entries will receive a 100% Upvote!

-The winner will be drawn in The-CIty

You have 72 hours to claim your prize after the drawing. You must message me on Mr. Contest Discord to claim your prize!

Need 💰?

You can purchase 💰 by winning an auction @ http://the-city.surge.sh/ . Right now all the auctions are at bottom prices, so you either get a great deal 💰 or win some ETH!

Sort:  

Hey @takodiary, you like pirates and I like zombies, I reckon this is the kind of game we are both looking for. Sign up now to get some extra bonus.

@brittuf
I have followed these steps to enter your contest. Thank for the contest.
Screen Shot 2018-08-10 at 5.00.12 PM.PNG

I have completed all the steps to join your contest. Thank you for your idea and your contest.
HI @lienminh, game is your favourite thing. Try it :)

This sounds like a fun game @lenancie

Tako's Diary

Done :D my favourite game is plants and zombies. hehehe

If you hadn't noticed, I noticed and have been robbing you every time I get the change haha Cool concept with the benzene. Very much in line with the apocalypse game theme. Should create super scarcity. btw with your grub stake and s few lucky chickens, I'm back in the top 10 :)

welcome back, now you look like a high roller again.

I play in the high roller room even when I'm down lol

Ya, War-Riders is going to be epic.
You will see me out in the waste-land with custom ChibiFighter logo :)

Brittuf, it will be big advantage to travel in a team in War-riders. we should plan out a team/guild and dominate the wasteland.

lets do it... I'll make a channel for it. I can't wait to make my paint job

This is going to be an epic pre-sale.

Done, can't wait to see War Riders in action!

my entry complete

Sin título.jpg

i am done your all requirement . Thanks for the contest @briffuf

I think i completed all the steps, i will contact you on discord 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70