Sort:  

I'm in Wales now with a low wi-fi signal & can't see nor open your entry. 😕

Posted using Partiko Android

Now I see it! Caught some fine connection. It looks great. Only please follow the rules of the contest. Thanks! 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

You haven’t posted a new one ....... so how can you say that i am the only one who takes the effort to evenzo an entry, i know why your contest isnt running it isnt Up

Excuse me but I'm not sure if I understand what you are writing about...

Posted using Partiko Android

I am writing about your reply .... there is no new blog up by you. This one expored so i entered mine in the comments

No, dear, you are quite wrong. I always post a new blog for the each contest week. Please, read it more carefully next time & please follow the rules. Thanks! 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

The only post that’s up is this one ! With the end date :
June 1st so .... so I ALWAYS PUT UP A NEW BLOG ISNT TRUE please don’t insult me to say : read more carefully!
I read everything VERY CAREFULLY and saw your APPICS blogs and resteem
And say: And follow the rules next time
You should get you act together before you issue a contest ! And be grateful someone entered !
Good luck with your contest.
B

Darling, this is the last week contest blog post: https://partiko.app/careassaktart/self-portrait-photo-contest---8th-week---brand-new-rules?referrer=careassaktart

Compare it to the last - 9th - contest week & you'll see that they are different! 😉

PS

Read carefully & follow the rules! 😊

Thanks! 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31