LEARN & EARN CONTEST WEEK 16 BY @matkodurko

in #contest5 years ago

D52CF82A-0136-4879-9FF1-89A80879A0A6.jpeg

I Made My version of your picture so Source @matkodurko arty style by me

https://steemit.com/education/@matkodurko/learn--earn---week-16-what-did-you-learn-in-the-last-couple-of-days-2-steem-bounty

Here we are again, its Saturday and My turn to tell you about My learning curve of this week;

I learned that soda is good for jeans fabrics and you dont need to wash them as often as I do.
To make your jeans softer put rough salt in the detergent When you wash them, and preferably do not throw then in the dryer.

I learned That My city of Rotterdam won from Amsterdam as the harbour Where most cruiseschips dock. Due to New taxes Rotterdam is cheaper and the shipping companies are cheaper docking here. For us as major harbour a real advantage for business.
We have 22 ships more coming in this year.
The sight of seeing those great boats Dock is truly magnificent ! They stay 1-2 days, if you visit Rotterdam its on the Wilhelmina pier.
I cruised once and I Will never forget it, oh I cant its on the blockchain.

I now know how blend editing works.

I learned how they calculate the progress off the bones after chemotherapy and learned how to sort of read the scans. Not the nicest thing to learn.

I ordered pots to go into the soil in the garden that protect the New plant against moles and who are bio degradable after 1 year, the time the New plant is hopefully strong enough to go and live a green life in Our garden.

My macramé girlfriend took me on a course and I found out that doing the knotting with rope is very Nice, inspirational, very relaxing and you can make your FLASH-YOUR-RACK-FRIDAY or MONDAY-MACRAMÉ-MOVE Watch My blogs I learned that I need to blog about this New hobby cause I now learned how to do this.

We All know about taxes. In the Netherlands we have to do taxes this month. 130.000.000 people get a tax return. Digital doing your taxes is not New but really popular. After 3 hours 16.000 people returned their form digitale, the quickest way. I learned that I need to look up My receipts for the reduction and sent in My form. Oh I learned that I dont like taxes,
I never get anything back. Hopefully this year I break even.

I learned that Tesla showed the New affordable SUV. The model Y is available in 2021,it Will cost you 35.500 euro and is payable in bitcoin!

Cause of the Netflix docu with Max Verstappen, ( who Will start in Australia tommorrow in 4 th place and Hamilton starts on pole position. ) is one business circus, with advertisements combined with engine technology is a huge business. We love the grand prix’s
We are setting the alarm at 06.00 and going to watch it tomorrow on Fox.

Offcourse I learned and went through more New things but I didnt write it down so this is it!

6503EEA7-CB6E-4DE2-9087-AEEABFFE67FF.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Picabay and apps on google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

I love reading these and learn something every time. I am punching back at a crazy fun real life and plan on settling into a more consistent posting pattern again

Probably said it more than once but you have to vocalize it so that it becomes real.

New tricks for everyone!

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is one already for you learn blog, and its such a Nice contest

Whaaat??? Is it really payable with BTC? The tesla? shit that's crazy haha, how that I haven't seen such news anywhere?Amazing entry as always, thanks! :)

Oh and btw, I got lost in Rotterdam harbour haha :D Sooo I deffo agree on Rotterdam winning over Amster.

If you are ever in rotterdam let me know i Will guide the way

If you are ever
In rotterdam let me know
I Will guide the way

                 - brittandjosie


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you hsiku

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89