LANDSCAPE /SEASCAPE CONTEST BY @axeman

in #contest6 years ago

Tonight I saw a contest in which two dutch steemit meetup friends and some other familiar faces participated in so I decided to do a landscape entry too.

EFAE386E-8D5E-4BBD-BE1F-23763B9B1B69.jpeg

This is the kids climbing fort in the fields in Our village. I took the picture with My phone while walking the dogs.

Thanks for stopping by and maybe you want to join this contest.

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Consider it done mate. :0)

Number 38 blockbrothers , i am supporting mate

Thank you chad thats highly appreciated

Hi Josie, can you advise me on which community to look at as all I have been doing is group hopping since I started thank you 😊

Hey @brittandjosie,

I would like to invite you to @APPICS as one of the first APPICS app testers!
APPICS is a new blockchain based social media application launching in Q2 this year. Similar to Steemit, users can earn cryptocurrency tokens for posting creative content, but different to Steemit, APPICS will be focusing on photos or videos instead of blogposts. With the APPICS app we give users the power to monetize time and creativity they spend on social media.

The app is currently in beta mode, running on the STEEM blockchain, so you can easily log in with your username and your private posting key as your password.

If you´re interested in joining APPICS, please send us an email at [email protected]

Feel free to visit our website Appics.com for further information.

I‘m looking forward to hear from you!

Best wishes,

Josephine

Hi josephine, if you look at my blog i use appics ever since SF3, but i ike that you advertise appics
It really is a great on, but we need the tag people and ADD location option do you know when that is coming
Gr.
Britt

A lovely scene! I love the light reflecting on the water.

I was ready to share another picture one of water with shadows it took Some time 😬 wantend to share it with you but time was over, a new challange is already on hahahahah
Life is to full hahahahha

Water with shadows is a tough one! People often confuse reflections with shadows. I can't begin to imagine how you accomplished everything that you do! You must never sleep.

Well maybe these are reflections too in the water but i like it too,
And you know ever since i am on steemit, i look at thanks like “ can i use it for a blog “ and look for stories everywhere.
And i live life to the max and sleep 6-7 hours i can rest when i am all grown up hahah

You certainly do a good job of it! You have so many interesting topics!

Such a great structure for both small and big kids to balance and hang from. Wonderful photograph especially with the reflections. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Thank you i hope @ axeman likes it too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43