Take One Challenge Edition#2

in #contest7 years ago

Happy Birthday Ozzy! (I know, it was Dec 3rd...but hey...this IS a contest!)

Sort:  

Love this!! Brilliant job, my friend xo

Many thanks. Hope you're feeling better?

Pretty damn good for the first take I'd. Notes are strong and clean. Great tone coming out of that thinline. Pretty Tele too! Always enjoy your playin' and a fine tribute to Oz to boot. Nice.

Thank you Brother, I appreciate your kind comments. Now I must go practice!!!

Man this is so great!! , so pro and full of techniques!!
Happy Birthday Ozzy!! here too :)))
Black Sabath is one of my favorite bands
\m/

Thank you Brother! I appreciate you taking a listen, so glad you enjoyed it!

Kicks Ass man \m/ Ozzy minus Sharon was the man!

Thanks Brother.....I'm still bummin about your puppy☹️

Me too bro, it's like losing any other family member

Hang in there Brother

Awesome, Rhandy would be proud

Now that dude could play!

yeah, provided that Ozzy always had great guitarists, he was immensely gifted

Damn that is good. I bet Ozzy would be impressed. Thanks Man!

Many thanks

Not too shabby at all!

You know I always appreciate your comments 🙂

Nunca es tarde para desear lo mejor. No obstante, es un buen tema para concursar y ganar :D

Nunca se trata de ganar ... ¡siempre se trata de jugar!

Felicidades al cumpleañero y a ti, estimado brimax por tu tema. Estuvo genial.

Muchas gracias mi hermano!

Nice cover man!

Man I love your guitars haha

Me too! Thanks for listening, I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55