You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN IT! 5SBD GIVE AWAY JUST FOR EXPRESSING LOVE

in #contest7 years ago

To my world, my love
I can't help it but smile whenever I think of you and the greatest thing that has ever happened to me is falling in love with you. I've never been this happier in my life. I know and believe this feeling will last forever. Each day of my life is a little brighter just because I have you in my life. I can't wait to wake up in the morning because I know you'll be there. I think of you throughout the day, and this makes me rush home so I can be close to you again. At night, I lay there on the bed listening to the rhythm of your breathing because it fills me with happiness and joy to know you're always there. Snuggling up to you brings me a sense of contentment that I never knew before. Knowing you love me as much as I do brings me peace and joy. In this season of love, I just want to say "I love you baby"😘

Sort:  

I think you love your baby a lot

Lool.... Who doesn't?

hmmmm am blushing....that babe is lucky oooo

Lool..... She truly is

Wow. No1 has ever felt this way about me in a very long while

Thanks for participating. You shall hear from me.(115upvotes)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30