You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 5 SBD By Posting A Funny Music Video in the Comments and Getting the Most Upvotes for It

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

One of the all time classics! Weird Al- White & Nerdy! : UPDATE: My bot trail accidentally hit it when I upvoted. I'm going to take my vote away and then re-add just my main account.

Sort:  

Another update: I couldn't remove the other 14 votes and then I tried to add my regular one back and it said. "Voter has used the maximum number of vote changes on this comment." Feel free to negate the 14 votes. LOL

Okay, I will count this as one upvote yet and whoever upvotes it must reply to your entry as "upvoted" to be counted.

Ok sounds good! I forgot I had my bot trail on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45