You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 8

in #contest7 years ago

Hi my friend. I resteemed this and wanted to say great thing you have started. I will do a entry. Anyway I did a blog and thanked you in a reply. BTW your Dad is amazing photagrapher.

Sort:  

Hey briancourteau, thanks for the thoughtful message and kind words about me and my father. That would be cool if you did, so far people have told me they're having a lot of fun playing. I read your poem and left a comment over there, but once again.. I hope things improve for you, and it's sad to hear you and yours are going through all that. Life isn't fair. Though you have a great way of looking at the world even in light of that unfairness. Much love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43