You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engagement contest: 30 SmartVote Shares to win

in #contest6 years ago

Well... if anyone deserves some support it's @papilloncharity - not only for the good work being done, but for the (without fail) must-read posts being churned out on a regular basis.

I've never heard of either SmartVote (or DollarADay). Had a quick look at SmartVote and seems epic... and will be checking them both out in more detail after this comment... but if I happen to win, could I please transfer my winning shares to @teamsouthafrica instead? Doing so will benefit the whole SA community.

P.S. Here's my entry: https://steemit.com/photography/@braaiboy/re-papilloncharity-the-king-of-eagles-in-africa-20181118t195645823z

Sort:  

Thanks for your participation and thank you for your generosity, there is no problem with the transfer of shares.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47