You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE GREAT NEOXIAN CONTEST :: BRING YOUR BEST CONTENT & WIN 50 NEOXAG

in #contest5 years ago

I didn't know @neoxian had a tribe going now as well, but as luck would have it I just made a post using #neoxian (thanks to @steemitbloggers aka #powerhousecreatives) ... so here's me being in the right place at the right time :-)

my link: https://steemit.com/palnet/@braaiboy/guess-and-win-with-meatymondays-22-july-2019-sbi-shares-steemmonsters-and-upvotes

a link I like: well... I'll be back in a day or two and check out some of the entries ;-)

P.S. Resteemed \m/

Sort:  

Interesting contest for food/meat lovers and I took part

Thank u braaiboy! Just dont forget to choose a post u liked the most.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86