You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #53 | When was the last time you helped someone? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Just today, I helped someone o, it was much more of a coincidence, I just posted through zappl of children street hawking due to abject poverty, then while coming to church in the evening, one met me and ask for just N20 to buy pure(sachet) water to quench her thirst, I've been in such situation before so I helped out, business wise, I travelled to a nearby town to deliver a product #foreverliving that cure fibroid to a woman. And I hope before the end of today I'll help more people.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Such a good one from you

Today's own was much more funny coincidence brother, I myself am yet to understand it.

God bless you for giving a helping hand....I wish you success in this contest. congrats in advance

Helping people is a good deed

That's very kind of you

that's nice! :) good job!

One good turm deserves another

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43