You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The weirdest contest in steemit | El concurso más extraño en steemit. ¡Win 5 SBD! EN|ES

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

There is surely not way I can guess that, but I can feel the plight of your country, Zimbabwe also fell into a deep currency inflation not long and it was horrible for such a country.

I can't predict like I said above, but I hope the masses are doing something about it, especially the middle class.

Am also. Calling @aleli to come see this.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your upvote, support, solidarity and your well appreciated comment my dear @botefarm.

Well mate, I think you can do your prediction just fine. Perhaps, this only would be matter to try stay in close touch with a few venezuelans here on steemit thru their blogs, discord or something and you are done with a more accurate figure to fling.

Otherwise, you could just resteem this post (It's the only thing you have yet to do), trust your intuition and throw a number for your official entry.

I suspect that having been you so close to the experience of your neighbors in Zimbabwe, this fact only can transform you into an expert in these hyperinflationary matters.

Cheers!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77