You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @shello's Entry For The Welcoming Contest [Round #8 - Create a Welcome Message]

in #contest7 years ago

You are always an amaizing steemian to me and i always expect much from you.
Steemit has always stand to be in best position to bring happines to lots of people and it has changed so many lives including mine.

Changed mine from "ignore your dream to chase your dream"

its a privilege for me to meet up to this platform anmd make my way out of it...........

thanks for staying awesome @shello

... xoxo

@bollutech

Sort:  

Thank you @bollutech, I will always try to do my best. I'm sorry for the late reply, but I am glad to have inspired you, and hopefully you won't be the last person.

The love is real,
@shello

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69