PAPA-PEPPER'S WILD & STRANGE CONTEST SEASON 15 - ROUND 2 - ART / MY ENTRY

in #contest6 years ago

Hello, greetings my dear friends, first I want to congratulate my friend @ecoinstant for a great victory in round 1 of the season 15, also congratulate my friend @papa-pepper for bringing this fabulous contest week after week which makes us forget a little about everyday life and puts our imagination to fly.

On this occasion and using the winning photo in round 1 I made a nice photo montage of my friend @ecoinstant snorkeling on a beautiful reef, I hope it is to everyone's liking, and good luck to all the participants of this round 2.

If you wish to participate in the contest and know the rules you can enter the following link.

ECOINS.png

----------------@-----------------

...Followme...

LEGEND_20171016_192504.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70