You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of the VDUX Haiku Contest!

in #contest6 years ago

@vdux Thank you so much, this has really made my day :) I'm so happy :) I'd like you to resteem my latest post please. It's a dtube video about writing blogs in the English language, for ESL learners. Thanks again, I've got a big, cheesy smile on my face :)

Sort:  

Done. I sent your reward, too. I'll type up a quick shout-out and post it on my blog within the next 2 days (likely much sooner). Tough to commit to a specific time -- I have kids, day job, and some side projects that keep my running steady. But I always try to carve out a little time for Steemit!

Thank you :) I bought myself a bottle of wine to celebrate. Thanks for taking the time to do this, it was fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36