You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monster/ Hairshare Giveaway! Who is Your Favorite Steemian Writer Comment Challenge!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hey crystal, nice giveaway!
My favourite steemians are @clove and @mrviquez and @carrieallen since they all do steem monster giveaways which are great for someone like me, who can't buy booster packs, yet. Right now my collecting is looking very good thanks to them and a few other people, but mostly them. I think what they do is very important as it gives new users an alternative message than the usual one you see on steemit (the rich get richer), but don't mistake hard-work for empty success. All of the people I've mentioned above work really hard on their content, they are almost always posting quality content which is why they are successful on steemit.

Anyway, I want to give big thank you to these people!
For inspiring and motivating me.

Also thanks for this giveaway crystal! :D

Bitshares: unhopeful-1

Sort:  

Thanks so much! Glad you're here with us in Steem Monsters! :-)

Check your Steemmonsters, I sent you 2 Epics you were missing. :-)

Can you see this?
so generous! thank you!

I first got into Cryptofighters (I'm the #1 Cryptofighter on their Leaderboard) by winning my First Cryotofighter! That is why I love giving out Steem Monster cards! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45