You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Steem Engagement: Food Photography Contest [ROUND 3] + (ANNOUNCEMENT OF ROUND 2 WINNERS)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians,

First I would like to thanks @asbonclz for choosing my entry as one of the winners, very very much appreciated! 🤗🤗
Thank you for the initiative of creating this kind of contest, its a big help for a newbie like me.

Anyways, here is my entry for the 3rd round.

"Chowking King's Special", composed of fried rice, beef tapa, chinese longganisa and sunny side up.
Breakfast is the most important meal of the day, so I always eat heavy. Haha!
It is my favorite breakfast meal in that fastfood coz' I do love how they cook the egg and thier vinegar dipping for the beef tapa. The longganisa and fried is also delicious!

Photo captured by my Samsung S7edge.

Sort:  

I miss chowking.. no chowking in Thailand :(

Aw how sad, but they have great food on the contrary,rigth?
And your entry is awesome by the way. 😊😊

Also love this :) their vinegar is one of the best!

Yes you're rigth and I always ask an extra vinegar for my meal even its not included. 😂😂

it looks good, especially with a little more bread, it would be better, I'll try it, have a full breakfast with nutrition☺️

Thank you.
Yes youre right, but they dont have bread in that fastfood. Siopao is the only one they got.

Never knew there was something like this in chowking! It makes me wanna grab one hahah. Thanks!

Its worth a try @princeanthonys, i bet you. 😊😊

Looks tasty. I always liked chowking's rice meals.

Thank you. The rice meals are one of the best, my favorite is their Yangchow. 😊😊

Or their chowfan esp. When you mixed some , or lots of, chilli oil.

Yeah! I love chillies! 🤗😋
I always put the spice in every meal. Hahaha!

This is my first choice for my breakfast whenever we go in chowking :)

Such a good choice,right? 😋😋

Haven't tried this at Chowking. Thanks for giving me an idea :)

You must try this atleast once, haha!
Thanks again! 🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90