"Micro Magic And The Key to Victory!"... A New Contest by The Old Dog

in #contest5 years ago

Often it's hard to find a momentum and a theme to write a blog. Sometimes there are many ideas in my head, I choose one and lose a few and sometimes I have no idea. Like at this moment. At these times, we can appeal to contests and challenges to save us.

A constant rescue comes from @kus-knee, The Old Dog, which offers easy contests, fortunately lately quite often. Photo contests, with strange but pleasant themes.

The fact that I can make a post due to this contest saves me now and can save you too. You can also win a prize and the opportunity to be seen by many other participants. There are still many days left until you can participate. Here you have all the information and rules of the contest: The Old Dog Announces: A New Contest. "Micro Magic And The Key to Victory!"

Participation is simple, you must post two photos in your comment to the post above. If you want or need to write a blog with participation in the contest (as I do now), this is also an option.

My proposal for the contest

I wanted to find something special. Unfortunately, an accident that I hit the backbone makes me hard to move and I cannot bend. This will affect the quality of my participation, I'm sorry.

Fortunately, I quickly found these small wild flowers in the small park near my house.

lov2rx5yl7.jpg

ukhg7w2vy1.jpg

7e62wawf12.jpg

The key, size standard.

a6wgbtlbgq.jpg

This is my participation in the contest. Do you know what was my greatest concern while I was taking photos?

To not lose the key!

@bluemoon
Thank you!
Disclaimer
I made this post with passion, effort and respect for you. I hope the result proves it.
Since English is not my first language, please forgive any grammatical errors.

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

Sort:  

Thank you very much!

Hi, @bluemoon!

You just got a 0.06% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90