You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 9 - 175 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

Sort:  


Source: wikipedia

Got me this time by seconds lol

Dude! What kind of phone do u have? How fast is your internet? How do you post so fast?

Just a waterlogged Galaxy S7 lol. My internet is rather fast but most of the time steemit gives me problems when I try to post stuff here lately. As a matter of fact, when I was uploading the pic, it got stuck for a few seconds and I was getting mad at it lol. Just like right now. This makes twice that I've typed this reply! Now I can go sleep finally. Good luck, bro!

Nice work mate @bluelightbandit, I think it will be totally impossible for me to win this quick draw, as I need to take a pic from my phone. Then email it from phone to pc (as I can't post pics directly from my phone) which can take minutes hours even then post it here, which normally only takes the 3rd or 4th time, oh and then there's the waking up at 3am thing, LOL, nice one brother, you are quick to the draw, I'd like to see you with a 6 shooter. Cheer$:)

I feel ya pain man, I have to do the email thing to and it is a pain in the arse. I do have high speed internet that helps but the steemit fairy likes to mess with me every now and then. Keep trying man, you'll probably catch a break sooner or later and catch one of the quicker guys sleeping. Good luck to ya!

No brother I have resigned myself to the fact I can't win the quick draw, all I will have to do is up my game and become more original and creative in the selfies for those bonus points :) Cheer$:)

I don't think it was a sleep deprivation study. I believe you are a cyborg!

I believe you're right!

You are like lightning! Congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32